Schiedsämter

Verzeichnis der Schiedspersonen des Amtsgerichtsbezirks Eschwege

Schiedsamtsbezirk Schiedsperson Stellvertretung
Bad Sooden-Allendorf I Hans Kohrell
Auf den Teichhöfen 17
37242 Bad Sooden-Allendorf
Telefon: +49 5652 9196248
Telefon: +49 5652 9196251
Telefon: +49 159 06549159
E-Mail: hans.kohrell@gmail.com
Peter Hieronimus
Zimmersweg 1
37242 Bad Sooden-Allendorf
Berkatal Wilfried Becker
Höhenweg 16
37297 Berkatal
Telefon: +49 5657 1359
Ortwin Kistner
Wolfteroder Straße 2
37297 Berkatal
Telefon: +49 5657 1878
Eschwege Claus Hartmann
Pontanistr. 5
37269 Eschwege
Telefon: +49 5651 20300
E-Mail: cphartmann@t-online.de
Jutta Thiele
Sechsackerweg 10
37269 Eschwege
Telefon: +49 5651 10648
Großalmerode Thomas Schultze
Am Holzrain 24
37247 Großalmerode
Telefon: +49 5604 93350 dienstl.
E-Mail: thomas.schultze@grossalmerode.de
Ingrid Schmuch
Friedrich-Ebert-Str.12 a
37247 Großalmerode
Herleshausen Gerhard Danzl
Ringstraße 11
37293 Herleshausen
Sören Audenrieth
Teichstraße 8
37293 Herleshausen
Hess. Lichtenau Edmund Pliefke
Grüner Weg 4
37235 Hess. Lichtenau
E-Mail: edmund.pliefke@gmx.de
Meinhard Horst Volkmar
Bernstal 16
37276 Meinhard
Telefon: +49 5651 50853
E-Mail: hvolkmar@t-online.de
Rolf Heuckeroth
Auf der Klenge 3
37276 Meinhard
Meißner Ernst Dieter Mäurer
Am Ossberge 16
37290 Meißner
E-Mail: dieter.maeurer@web.de
Wolfgang Steinbach
Neu-Eichenberg Friedrich Schäfer
Bahnhofstraße 63
37249 Neu-Eichenberg
Niels Ippensen
Ringgau Frank Buchenau
Birkenweg 9
37296 Ringgau
Telefon: +49 173 2676343
Dr. Thomas Diehl
Netraer Weg 7
37296 Ringgau
Sontra Marco Busch
Am Rasen 5
36205 Sontra
Telefon: +49 5653 917513
Ingrid Brandau
Brückenland 3
36205 Sontra
Telefon: +49 5653 7559
Waldkappel Kathrin Leimbach
Lehmkaute 10
37284 Waldkappel
Telefon: +49 5658 3450 127
Robin Dirks
Friemer Straße 17
37284 Waldkappel
Telefon: +49 157 76377664
Wanfried Erhard Niklass
Ringstr. 22
37281 Wanfried
Telefon: +49 5655 923 547
E-Mail: erhard.niklass@t-online.de
Udo Scharf
Unter den Weiden 5
37281 Wanfried
Telefon: +49 5655 3200136
E-Mail: uscharf@web.de
Wehretal Volker Hunstock
Uhlandstr. 15
37287 Wehretal
Telefon: +49 5651 40753
E-Mail: schiedsamt-wehretal@hunstock.com
Birgit Rohmund-Schröder
Weißenborn Manuela Wendorf
Rücksweg 10
37299 Weißenborn
Telefon: Telefon: +49 151 576546 96
E-Mail: manuela.wendorf@schiedsfrau.de
Martin Kliebisch
Sandhöfe 7
37299 Weißenborn
Witzenhausen Heinrich Lampe
Langenbergstraße 7
37215 Witzenhausen
Telefon: +49 5542 5411
E-Mail: lampe-witzenhausen@t-online.de
Ralf Ehrenberg
Hof Ziegenberg 1
37217 Witzenhausen
Telefon: +49 5545 291
E-Mail: hof.ehrenberg@web.de

Stand 01.04.2022