E-Mail- und Telefonverzeichnis

Telefon: +49 6042 982 - 0 (Zentrale)

Organisationseinheit E-Mail Telefax
Betreuungsabteilung betreuungsgericht@ag-buedingen.justiz.hessen.de +49 611 32761 - 8315
Familiengericht familiengericht@ag-buedingen.justiz.hessen.de +49 611 32761 - 8063
Grundbuchamt grundbuchamt@ag-buedingen.justiz.hessen.de +49 611 32761 - 8123
Nachlassgericht nachlassgericht@ag-buedingen.justiz.hessen.de +49 611 32761 - 8308
Strafabteilung strafabteilung@ag-buedingen.justiz.hessen.de +49 611 32761 - 8316
Verwaltung verwaltung@ag-buedingen.justiz.hessen.de +49 611 32761 - 8104
Poststelle +49 611 32761 - 8327
Zivilabteilung zivilgericht@ag-buedingen.justiz.hessen.de +49 611 32761 - 8099
Zwangsvollstreckung +49 611 32761 - 8108 ;
Zwangsversteigerung zwangsversteigerung@ag-buedingen.justiz.hessen.de +49 611 32761 - 8124

Stand 26.04.2022

Downloads: