Schiedsämter

- ------------ AUSGEBLENDET ------------------------------------------
Schiedsamtsbezirk
Stadt-/Gemeindeverwaltung
Schiedsfrau/mann Vertreter/in

Bad Arolsen

Stadtverwaltung
Bad Arolsen
Große Allee 26
34454 Bad Arolsen

Bernd-Dieter Radeck
Fürstenallee 39
34454 Bad Arolsen
Tel.: 05691 2400 oder 0171 9306551
E-Mail: crsradeck@aol.com
Ruth Kaiser
Pyrmonter Straße 15
34454 Bad Arolsen

Diemelsee

Gemeindeverwaltung
Diemelsee
Am Kahlenberg 1
34519 Diemelsee

Herbert Grebe
Heringhausen, Talweg 5
34519 Diemelsee
Tel.: 05633 5552
Die Schiedsperson hat keine Zustimmung zur Veröffentlichung ihrer Kontaktdaten im Internet erteilt.

Diemelstadt

Stadtverwaltung
Diemelstadt
Lange Straße 6
34474 Diemelstadt

Heinz-Jürgen Ise
Wrexen, Hauptstraße 48
34474 Diemelstadt
Tel.: 05642 5207
Christian Hübel
Rhoden, Grüner Weg 5
34474 Diemelstadt
Tel.: 05694 9798-30
huebel@diemelstadt.de

Korbach

Stadtverwaltung
Hansestadt Korbach
Stechbahn 1
34497 Korbach

Karl-Heinrich Briehl
Kirchstraße 7 (Bürgerhaus - Nebeneingang Unterstraße)
34497 Korbach
Tel.: 05631 53959

Privat: Mühlenseite 4 a
34497 Korbach
Tel.: 05631 98416
Gerhard Werner Tent
Stechbahn 32
34497 Korbach

Lichtenfels

Stadtverwaltung
Lichtenfels
Aarweg 1
35104 Lichtenfels

Frank Isken
Neukirchen, Scheidstraße 26
35104 Lichtenfels
Tel.: 064541 1491
Fax: 06454 506
schiedsamt@lichtenfels-online.de
Axel Jakobi
Markeloh 13
35104 Lichtenfels
0178 6022591
jakobia@kreis-paderborn.de

Twistetal

Gemeindeverwaltung
Twistetal
Hüfte 7
34477 Twistetal

Helmut Bergmann
Am Schulgarten 5
34477 Twistetal
Tel.:05695 9928690
helmut.joe.bergmann@t-online.de
Kein Vertreter

Vöhl

Gemeindeverwaltung
Vöhl
Schlossstraße 1
34516 Vöhl

Wilfried Vogel
Dorfitter, Am Alten Sportplatz 2
34516 Vöhl
Tel.: 05631 61677
wilfried@familie-vogel.info
Detlef Baumann
Lindenplatz 8
34516 Vöhl
Tel.: 0172 7406848
DBaumann13@freenet.de

Volkmarsen

Stadtverwaltung
Volkmarsen
Steinweg 29
34471 Volkmarsen

Peter Naumovic
Ellingser Straße 37
34471 Volkmarsen
Tel.: 05693 1057
E-Mail: peter.naumovic@adiuvari.de
Karl Nitzge
Steinweg 62
34471 Volkmarsen
Tel.:05693 990 990
karl.nitzge@t-online.de

Waldeck

Stadtverwaltung
Waldeck
Am Rathaus 1
34513 Waldeck

Heinrich Schmitz
Freienhagen, Eichhagenstraße 2
34513 Waldeck
Tel.: 05634 7575
heinrichschmitz@hotmail.de
Hartmut Simon
Oberwerbe, Vöhler Straße 6
34513 Waldeck
Tel.: 05634 391

Willingen

Gemeindeverwaltung
Willingen (Upland)
Waldecker Straße 12
34508 Willingen (Upland)

Dieter Pollack
Jägerstiege 5
34508 Willingen (Upland)
Tel.: 05632 401124
E-Mail: dieter.pollack@gemeinde.willingen.de
Sven Kesper
Am Friedrichsplatz 3a
34508 Willingen (Upland)
05632 401138 dienstl.
sven.kesper@gemeinde-willingen.de

Stand 22.06.2020