Ortsgerichte

Amtsgerichtsbezirk Dillenburg - Hauptstelle Dillenburg

Ortsgerichtsbezirk Ortsgerichtsvorsteherin/
Ortsgerichtsvorsteher
Kontakt
Dietzhölztal
Ewersbach
Mandeln
Rittershausen
Steinbrücken
Birgitt Bach
Schulstr. 26, 35716 Mandeln
Tel.: 02774 3227
E-Mail: ortsgericht@dietzhölztal.de
Dillenburg I
Dillenburg
Bafke Spang-Horna
Nixböthestraße 35, 35683Dillenburg
Tel.: 02771 81064
E-Mail: bafke.spang-horna@t-online.de
Dillenburg II
Frohnhausen
Klaus Weiß
Erlenstraße 15, 35684 Frohnhausen
Tel.: 02771 32509
E-Mail: weiss.klaus@t-online.de
Dillenburg III
Niederscheld
Jürgen Blecher
Buchenweg 26, 35687 Niederscheld
Tel.: 02771 7744
E-Mail: juergen.blecher@t-online.de
Dillenburg IV
Oberscheld
Wolfgang Welsch
Marburger Str. 40, 35688 Oberscheld
Tel.: 02771 829882
E-Mail: wolfg.welsch@web.de
Dillenburg V
Donsbach
Mike Weiß
Mühlstr. 25, 35686 Donsbach
Tel.: 02771 41132
E-Mail: mike.weiss.donsbach@t-online.de
Dillenburg VI
Eibach
Lothar Hild
Hauptstraße 62, 35689 Eibach
Tel.: 02771 22278
Dillenburg VII
Manderbach
Frank Menges
Bodenstraße 23c, 35685 Manderbach
Tel.: 02771 42110
E-Mail: frank.menges@t-online.de
Dillenburg VIII
Nanzenbach
Reiner Gail
Goldbachstr. 29, 35690 Nanzenbach
Tel.: 02771 8140290
E-Mail: gailreiner71@gmail.com
Eschenburg I
Eibelshausen
Eiershausen
Reiner Müller
Eichenweg 11, 35713 Eibelshausen
Tel.: 02774 1870
E-Mail: mueller.ru@t-online.de
Eschenburg II
Wissenbach
Karl-Rudolf Reeh
Scheidstraße 30, 35713 Wissenbach
Tel.: 02774 1072
E-Mail: reeh.rolf@web.de
Eschenburg III
Hirzenhain
Achim Dobener
Mittlere Aue 7, 35713 Hirzenhain
Tel.: 02770 1244
E-Mail: achimdobener@t-online.de
Eschenburg IV
Roth
Werner Jacobi
Austraße 2a, 35713 Simmersbach
Tel.: 02774 51499
E-Mail: w.jacobi47@web.de
Haiger I
Kernstadt
Flammersbach
Thomas Lotter
Walkenmühlstr. 28, 35708 Haiger
Tel.: 02773 94220
E-Mail: t.lotter@ab-weiss.de
Haiger II
Sechshelden
Erwin Klein
Hofstraße 3, 35708 Sechshelden
Tel.: 02771 36216
E-Mail: erwinklein@gmx.net
Haiger III
Langenaubach
Peter Pfaff
Hohenbühlweg 9, 35708 Langenaubach
Tel.: 02773 2329 od. 815121
E-Mail: ortsgericht.langenaubach@unitybox.de
Haiger IV
Allendorf
Manfred Braun
Birkenweg 2a, 35708 Allendorf
Tel.: 02773 2661
E-Mail: mbraunhaiger@t-online.de
Haiger V
Haigerseelbach
Steinbach
Carsten Pulverich
Steinbacher Str. 25, 35708 Haiger-Steinbach
Tel.: 02773 72555
E-Mail: info.pulverich@web.de
Haiger VI
Fellerdilln
Rodenbach
Lorenz Franz
Haigerer Straße 11, 35708 Fellerdilln
Tel.: 02773 3622
E-Mail: lofranz@web.de
Haiger VII
Dillbrecht
Offdilln
Bruno Weigl
Siegwaldstraße 7, 35708 Offdilln
Tel.: 02774 3309
E-Mail: BrunoWeigl@web.de
Haiger VIII
Oberrossbach
Niederrossbach
Weidelbach
Eberhard Hees
Buchenstraße 6b, 35708 Oberroßbach
Tel.: 02773 6611
E-Mail: e.hee@web.de

Amtsgerichtsbezirk Dillenburg - Zweigstelle Herborn

Ortsgerichtsbezirk Ortsgerichtsvorsteherin/
Ortsgerichtsvorsteher
Kontakt
Breitscheid I
Breitscheid
Gusternhain
Rabenscheid
Harald Heuser
Am Berg 22, 35767 Breitscheid
Tel.: 02777 1520
E-Mail: h.heuser@gemeinde-breitscheid.de
Breitscheid II
Erdbach
Medenbach
Frank Schüler
Untere Bergstr. 1, 35767 Breitscheid-Erdbach
Tel.: 02777 1329
E-Mail: heupel-schueler@t-online.de
Driedorf
alle Ortsteile
Gert Rode
Sonnenweg 1, 35759 Driedorf
Tel.: 02775 7405
E-Mail: rode.gert@gmail.com
Greifenstein I
Allendorf
Thomann Pietsch
Haversbach 5, 35753 Greifenstein-Allendorf
Tel.: 06478 1333
Tel.: 0176 43231042
E-Mail: thomann.pietsch@gmail.com
Greifenstein II
Holzhausen
Ulm
Andreas Schwontkowski
Katzenfurter Str. 11, 35753 Greifenstein-Holzhausen
E-Mail: a.schwontkowski@t-online.de
Greifenstein III
Beilstein
Greifenstein
Rodenberg
Rodenroth
Martin Koob
Friedhofstraße 16, 35753 Greifenstein-Beilstein
Tel.: 02779 1402
Greifenstein IV
Arborn
Nenderoth
Odersberg
Manfred Tropp
Schlagwiese 6, 35753 Greifenstein-Arborn
Tel.: 06477 1266
Herborn I
Herborn
Burg
Horst Besserer
Mozartstr. 14, 35745 Herborn
Tel.: 02772 41851
E-Mail: horst-besserer@t-online.de
Herborn II
Herborn-Seelbach
Horst Gräf
Hohe Straße 74, 35745 Herborn-Seelbach
Tel.: 02772 62670
E-Mail: h-graef@unitybox.de
Herborn III
Amdorf
Schönbach
Uckersdorf
Lutz Bachmann
Weißdornweg 1, 35745 Herborn-Schönbach
Tel.: 0175 2376745
E-Mail: lutzbachmann@t-online.de
Herborn IV
Guntersdorf
Hirschberg
Hörbach
Merkenbach
Norbert Weis
Schlinkenweg 2, 35745 Herborn-Guntersdorf
Tel.: 02772 54407
E-Mail: nobbyweis@aol.com
Mittenaar
alle Ortsteile
Wolfgang Wetz
Dernbacher Str. 27, 35756 Mittenaar
Tel.: 02778 699606
E-Mail: wolfgang.wetz@web.de
Siegbach I
Eisemroth
Übernthal
Ingo Alter
Austraße 14, 35768 Siegbach
Tel.: 02778 2973
E-Mail: i.alter@t-online.de
Siegbach II
Oberndorf
Tringenstein
Wallenfels
Horst Debus
Hofackerstraße 10, 35768 Siegbach
Tel.: 02778 2131
E-Mail: debus.siegbach@t-online.de
Sinn I
Sinn
Hanfried Späth
Storchenweg 2, 35764 Sinn
Tel.: 02772 52793
E-Mail: hanfried.spaeth@t-online.de
Sinn II
Edingen
Fleisbach
Martin Vorländer
Hauptstraße 4, 35764 Sinn
Tel.: 02772 570315
E-Mail: m.vorlaender@t-online.de

Stand 01.09.2021