Hände, die sich zwei Personen reichen.

Schiedsämter

Stand 15.07.2020

Sprechzeiten nach Vereinbarung

Schiedsamt,
Zuständige Stadt- bzw. Gemeindeverwaltung
Schiedsperson Stellvertretung

Rüdesheim

Stadt Rüdesheim am Rhein
Markt 6
65385 Rüdesheim am Rhein
 

Zuständig für:

  • Rüdesheim
  • Eibingen
  • Aulhausen
  • Assmannshausen
  • Presberg
Gunda Roth-Kleyer
Im Laubfrosch 14
65385 Rüdesheim am Rhein
Telefon: +49 0175 5960086
E-Mail: gunda.roth-kleyer@t-online.de
Günter Dries

Lorch

Magistrat der Stadt Lorch
Markt 5
65391 Lorch
 

Zuständig für:

  • Lorch
  • Ransel
  • Espenschied
  • Wollmerschied
Anja Sieberling
Bächergrund 2
65391 Lorch
Telefon: +49 6726 581839
E-Mail: anja.sieberling@t-online.de
Simone Schickner-Hälbich
Weiselberg 37
65391 Lorch
Telefon: +49 6726 8390810
E-Mail: sschickner@yahoo.de

Geisenheim

Der Magistrat
der Hochschulstadt Geisenheim
Rüdesheimer Str. 48
65366 Geisenheim
 

Zuständig für:

  • Geisenheim
  • Johannisberg
  • Marienthal
  • Stephanshausen
Dr. Peter Binstadt
Gartenstraße 11
65366 Geisenheim
Telefon: +49 0171 3167621
E-Mail: peter.binstadt@t-online.de
Helga Lukic
Bahnstraße 10
65366 Geisenheim
Telefon: +49 06722 6112
E-Mail. helga.lukic@googlemail.com

Kiedrich

Gemeinde Kiedrich
Marktstr. 27
65399 Kiedrich im Rheingau

Hans-Joachim Sprenger
Waldstraße 27
65399 Kiedrich
Telefon: +49 06123 1310
Heike Gundlich
Erbacher Weg 1a
65399 Kiedrich
Telefon: +49 6123 63680
E-Mail: heike.gundlich@gmx.de

Oestrich-Winkel

Magistrat der Stadt Oestrich-Winkel
Paul-Gerhardt-Weg 1
65375 Oestrich-Winkel
 

Zuständig für:

  • Oestrich
  • Winkel
  • Mittelheim
  • Hallgarten
Heinz Zott
Taunusstraße 6
65375 Oestrich-Winkel
Telefon: +49 6723 1487
E-Mail: rosyheinzzott@web.de
Heinz Merscheid
Kirchstraße 33
65375 Oestrich-Winkel
Telefon: +49 6723 4422
E-Mail: heinz.merscheid@t-oline.de

Eltville – Kernstadt

Magistrat der Stadt Eltville
Gutenbergstraße 13
65343 Eltville am Rhein

Andreas Bsullak
Rohrbergstraße 9
65343 Eltville am Rhein
Telefon: +49 6123 5856
E-Mail: schiedsmann@andreas-bsullak.de
Wilfried Koch
Taunusstraße 32
65346 Eltville am Rhein
E-Mail: wilfried-koch-erbach@web.de

Eltville – Erbach

Magistrat der Stadt Eltville
Gutenbergstraße 13
65343 Eltville am Rhein

Wilfried Koch
Taunusstraße 32
65346 Eltville am Rhein
E-Mail: wilfried-koch-erbach@web.de
Andreas Bsullak
Rohrbergstraße 9
65343 Eltville am Rhein
Telefon: +49 6123 5856
E-Mail: schiedsmann@andreas-bsullak.de

Eltville – Hattenheim

Magistrat der Stadt Eltville
Gutenbergstraße 13
65343 Eltville am Rhein

Dr. Jörg Hüther
Bergweg 6
65347 Eltville am Rhein
Telefon: +49 6723 7957
E-Mail: joerg.huether@gmx.de
Björn Stein
Waldbachstraße 39 a
65347 Eltville am Rhein
Telefon: +49 6723 3955
E-Mail.: bc.stein@gmx.de

Eltville – Martinsthal und Rauenthal

Magistrat der Stadt Eltville
Gutenbergstraße 13
65343 Eltville am Rhein

Werner Schneider
Wiesenstraße 60
65344 Eltville am Rhein
Telefon: +49 6123 72360
E-Mail: schneider-martinsthal@t-oline.de
Brigitte Wölfert
Reitschulgasse 20a
65345 Eltville am Rhein
E-Mail: brigitte-woelfert@t-online.de